Sie befinden sich auf: Schießen > Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner der Schützen

Oberschützenmeister Alexander Kosper alexander.kosper@tv-altbach.de
Schützenmeister

nn

 
Schießleiter Lutz Eberspächer lutz.eberspaecher@tv-altbach.de
1. Jugendleiter Christian Wolf christian.wolf@tv-altbach.de
2. Jugendleiter Felix Seifried felix.seifried@tv-altbach.de
Schriftführer/Pressewart Inge Katzer inge.katzer@tv-altbach.de
Internet Joachim Grünert joachim.gruenert@tv-altbach.de
Festwart Rüdiger Twarz ruediger.twarz@tv-altbach.de
Gewehrobmann Annette Ostertag annette.ostertag@tv-altbach.de
Pistolenobmann Andreas Knoblauch andreas.knoblauch@tv-altbach.de
Schwarzpulverobmann Norbert Katzer norbert.katzer@tv-altbach.de
1. Gerätewart Andreas Dostal andreas.dostal@tv-altbach.de
2. Gerätewart Vaclav Svitak vaclav.svitak@tv-altbach.de