Sie befinden sich auf: Gesamtverein > Ansprechpartner

Der Vorstand

Dr. Eckhard Barth
1. Vorsitzender
Kelterstr. 9
73776 Altbach
P: 07153 - 7 42 04
D: 0711  - 212 3090
eckhard.barth@tv-altbach.de
Elena Funk
stellvertr. Vorsitzende
Kreuzstr. 82
73730 Esslingen
P: 0176 - 20449318
elena.funk@tv-altbach.de

Wolfram Kull
stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Mettenhaldenstr. 14
73730 Esslingen am Neckar
P: 0711 - 3 60 99 99
wolfram.kull@tv-altbach.de

 

Weitere Mitglieder im Vereinsausschuss

Gabriele Frick   
Hauptkassier
Goetheweg 14
73776 Altbach
07153 / 7 11 09    
gabriele.frick@tv-altbach.de
     
Werner Rauschnabel
Schriftführer,Pressewart
Hofwiesenweg 52
73776 Altbach
07153 / 40 63 84 1
werner.rauschnabel@tv-altbach.de
     
Martin Rueß
Organisationsleiter
Hofstr. 53
73776 Altbach
07153 / 7 60 28    
martin.ruess@tv-altbach.de

Unser Jugendsprecher

Nicolas Heinzmann
Jugendsprecher
Bachstr. 28
73776 Altbach
07153 / 6162327 42 04
nicolas.heinzmann@tv-altbach.de