Sie befinden sich auf: Gesamtverein > Ansprechpartner

Der Vorstand

Dr. Eckhard Barth
1. Vorsitzender
Ob.Eulenbergweg 39
73776 Altbach
P: 07153 - 7 42 04
D: 0711  - 212 3090
eckhard.barth@tv-altbach.de
Frank Weixelmann
stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Im Egert 1
73776 Altbach
P: 07153 - 92 85 28
D: 0711 - 27300 364
frank.weixelmann@tv-altbach.de

Wolfram Kull
stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Mettenhaldenstr. 14
73730 Esslingen am Neckar
P: 0711 - 3 60 99 99
wolfram.kull@tv-altbach.de

 

Weitere Mitglieder im Vereinsausschuss

Gabriele Frick   
Hauptkassier
Goetheweg 14
73776 Altbach
07153 / 7 11 09    
gabriele.frick@tv-altbach.de
     
Werner Rauschnabel
Schriftführer,Pressewart
Hofwiesenweg 52
73776 Altbach
07153 / 40 63 84 1
werner.rauschnabel@tv-altbach.de
     
Martin Rueß
Organisationsleiter
Hölderlinweg 18 
73776 Altbach
07153 / 7 60 28    
martin.ruess@tv-altbach.de

Unser Jugendsprecher

Simon Barth
Jugendsprecher
Oberer Eulenbergweg 39
73776 Altbach
07153 / 7 42 04
simon.barth@tv-altbach.de